The best place to shop for CCG singles in the UK!

Best UK singles prices! Fast delivery (1-3 working days in the UK)! Orders placed before 3pm dispatched same day!

BT15 Infinite Rebirth (JP)

Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1)-card with "Revenger" in its card name] When this unit attacks a vanguard, if the number of rear-guards you have is more than your opponent's, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+5000/[Critical]+1 until end of that battle.

[AUTO](VC):[Choose one of your <<Shadow Paladin>> rear-guards, and retire it] At the beginning of your main phase, you may pay the cost. If you do, your opponent chooses one of his or her rear-guards, and retires it.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Infinite Rebirth

[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose two of your rear-guards with "Revenger" in its card name, and retire them] This unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of turn, and if the number of cards in your opponent's damage zone is four or less, choose your opponent's vanguard, and deal one damage to it. (Damage check is performed)

[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Illusionary Revenger, Mordred Phantom" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

You have great endurance. Let's finish this with my sword.

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.

1 item(s)
+

Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 5 (This ability is active if you have five or more damage):When your unit named "Blaster Blade Liberator" is placed on (RC) from your deck, this unit gets [Power]+10000/[Critical]+1 until end of turn.

[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (3) & Soul Blast (2)] Put all of your rear-guards and locked cards on top of your deck in any order, and look at five cards from the top of your deck, search for up to five cards with "Liberator" in its card name, call them to separate (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.

[CONT](VC):During your turn, this unit gets [Power]+1000 for each of your <<Gold Paladin>> rear-guards.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

In order to rid the crisis from this world, we have to be the cornerstone of the sanctuary.

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.

1 item(s)
+

Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO] Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When a <<Kagero>> rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and until end of turn, that unit gets [Power]+10000 and "[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose a <<Kagero>> from your hand, and discard it] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a rear-guard, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (This ability cannot be used even if the cost is not paid.)".

[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks, if the number of rear-guards you have is more than your opponent's, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

We have arrived. The sought after destination on the road to become the strongest!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose one of your <<Kagero>> rear-guards or more, and lock them] If the number of locked cards you have is five or more, until end of turn, this unit gets [Power]+10000 and "[AUTO](VC):[Choose two <<Kagero>> from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (This ability cannot be used even if the cost is not paid.)".

(The locked card is turned face down, and cannot do anything. It turns face up at the end of the owner's turn.)

[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Dragonic Overlord" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

The awakened flames of the apocalypse! Eternal Flame Яe-birth!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When a unit with "Я" in its card name is placed on your (RC), choose one of your opponent's rear-guards, lock it, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (The locked card is turned face down, and cannot do anything. It turns face up at the end of the owner's turn.)

[CONT](VC):All of your rear-guards with "Я" in its card name are also <<Link Joker>>.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

That is an evil weapon ruling over 'Яeverse'.

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.

1 item(s)
+

Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2)-card with "Silver Thorn" in its card name] Soul Charge (2), choose up to five <<Pale Moon>> from your soul whose total grades are six or less, and call them to separate (RC). This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.

[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Silver Thorn Dragon Tamer, Luquier" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

Come with me, my Silver Thorn Servants!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose one of your rear-guards, [Rest] it, and lock it] When this unit attacks a vanguard, if it is the fourth battle of that turn or more, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of that battle, this unit gets [Power]+5000/[Critical]+1 and "[AUTO](VC): At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, if the attack did not hit during that battle, draw a card, choose one opponent's rear-guards, and retire it.".

(The locked card is turned face down, and cannot do anything. It turns face up at the end of the owner's turn.)

[CONT](VC): If you have a card named "Blue Storm Dragon, Maelstrom" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

Sink into the spiraling emptiness! Reverse Maelstrom!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO]:[Choose a card named "Blaster Blade Liberator" from your soul or drop zone, and put it on top of your deck] When this unit is placed on (RC), if you have a <<Gold Paladin>> vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, shuffle your deck, look at the top card of your deck, search for up to one <<Gold Paladin>>, call it to an open (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck.

The real star will always show up later! Ta-da!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Out of stock
Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO]:[Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC), if you have a <<Kagero>> vanguard, choose one card with "Overlord" in its card name from your drop zone, and you may put it on the bottom of your deck. If you do, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards, and retire it.

The Overlord shall even surpass the end.

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.


Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2)-card with "Machining" in its card name] When this unit attacks a vanguard, if all of your opponent's vanguard and rear-guards are [Rest], you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+10000/[Critical]+1 until end of turn, and choose one of your opponent's rear-guards, and that unit cannot [Stand] during your opponent's next stand phase.

[ACT](VC):[Soul Blast (1)-card with "Machining" in its card name] [Rest] all of your opponent's rear-guards, and this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of turn.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

Get shocked and beaten! Machining Gigabolt!

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.

1 item(s)
+

Infinite Rebirth

[AUTO] Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When a <<Megacolony>> rides this unit, choose your vanguard, that unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of turn, and [Rest] all of your opponent's units, and all of your opponent's units cannot [Stand] during your opponent's next stand phase.

[CONT](VC):During your turn, if all of your opponent's vanguard and rear-guards are [Rest], this unit gets [Power]+2000.

[CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

Become the rust of my blade. With you as a stepping stone, I shall rise even higher.

This is a Japanese card and all text on the card is in Japanese. This is NOT an English card.

1 item(s)
+

Trusted Shops Rating